SUCURSALES
ARGENTINA
BUENOS AIRES

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Joaquín Berterretche

jberterretche@redsurcos.com

C. (02266) 15460061 


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Leonardo Zino

lzino@redsurcos.com

Ruta Nac.5 Km. 160,6 (C.P. 6620)

T. (02346) 30 8389 - C. (0342) 15.610.8129


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr.  Martiniano Roth

mroth@redsurcos.com

C. (0292) 15.345.0170 


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Juan Ignacio Abadía

jabadia@redsurcos.com

C. (0236) 15.468.5666


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Sergio Diaz

sdiaz@redsurcos.com

Acceso Base Aérea n° 2753

Parque de empresas los Robles (C.P. 7000)

T. (0249) 440.6825 - C. (0249 154 618 775


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Leonardo Zino

lzino@redsurcos.com

Ruta Nac.5 Km. 447,6 (C.P. 6400)

T. (02392) 41.8957

C. (0342) 156.108.129


CAPITAL FEDERAL

Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Ezequiel Acuña

eacuna@redsurcos.com

Lima 355 2do. "A" (C.P. 1073)

T. (011) 4382.7766 - C. (011) 15.3010.0035


CHACO

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Gustavo Santillán

gsantillan@redsurcos.com

C. (03731) 15447047


CORDOBA

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Sebastián Martínez

smartinez@redsurcos.com

Av. Circunvalación Noreste 2337, entre

puente Rancagua y Capdevilla (C.P. 5000)

T. (0351) 4450150 - C. (0351) 153820030


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Julio Ferraris

jferraris@redsurcos.com

C. (0351) 153401250


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Augusto Mora

amora@redsurcos.com

C. (0351) 153401249


ENTRE RIOS

Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Javier Mollo

jmollo@redsurcos.com 

 C. (0342) 156144435


LA PAMPA

Responsable Zonal:

Ing. Agr. Leonardo Zino

lzino@redsurcos.com

C. (0342) 156.108.129


SANTA FE

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Mario Fernández Osuna

mfernandez@redsurcos.com

Ruta34 km. 187 (C.P. 2303)

T. (03492) 487645 - C. (03492) 15617069


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Eldo Dean

edean@redsurcos.com

Calle 18 Nro. 477 (C.P. 3561)

T. (03482) 481010 - C. (03482) 15631425


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Guillermo Garavaglia

ggaravaglia@redsurcos.com

C. (03471)15676974


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Iván Pandolfi

ipandolfi@redsurcos.com

Av. Circunvalación y Av. Uriburu (C.P. 2000)

T. (0341) 409.4100 (líneas rotativas) - C. (0341) 156954550 n>


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Javier Mollo 

jmollo@redsurcos.com

Av. Freyre 2363 (C.P. 3000)

T. (0342) 455.2366 - C. (0342) 156144435


Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Marcelo Peano

mpeano@redsurcos.com

Ruta19 Km2 (C.P. 3016)

T. (0342) 474.3944

C. (0342) 15.630.5322


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Mauro Rubiolo

mrubiolo@redsurcos.com

Ruta Nacional Nº 33, cruce Ruta Nacional Nº 8 (C.P. 2600)

T. (03462) 43.5035  - C. (03462) 15325287


Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Sergio Tantera

stantera@redsurcos.com

Ruta 292 S Acceso Villa Minetti (C.P. 3061)

T. (03491) 49.6296 / 49.6416 - C. (03491) 15.68.7944 5325287


SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Cristian Cian

ccian@redsurcos.com

Ruta Provincial Nº13, Km0,76 (C.P. 3064)

T. (03857) 42.1200 - C. (03857) 15.47.3464


ZONA CUYO

Responsable Zonal: 

Ing. Agr. Pedro Arregui

parregui@redsurcos.com

C. (0341) 156 861 444


ZONA NEA

Responsable Zonal:

Ing. Agr. Pedro Arregui

parregui@redsurcos.com

C. (0341) 15.686.1444


ZONA NOA

Responsable Zonal:

Ing. Agr. Ezequiel Acuña

eacuna@redsurcos.com

C. (011) 15.3010.0035


BOLIVIA
SANTA CRUZ DE LA SIERRA

Responsable de Sucursal: 

Ing. Agr. Carlos Sandoval

csandoval@redsurcos.com

Av. Mutualista Septimo Anillo

T: (+591 3) 344 2597 - C. (+591) 7855 0005


COLOMBIA
BOGOTA

Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Francisco Cano

fcano@redsurcos.com

C. +549 (341) 358.1195


PARAGUAY
ASUNCION

Gerente Regional: 

Ing. Agr. Francisco Cano

fcano@redsurcos.com

C. +54 9 (341) 358 1195


URUGUAY
MONTEVIDEO

Responsable de Sucursal:

Ing. Agr. Juan Lorente

jlorente@redsurcos.com

Depósito Coral del Mar Logística:

Juan Rosas 4540 (CP 12300)

T. (+598) 2216 4838 - int. 214 - C. (098) 25 20 25